Quantcast
  • Join the TowForce community.

It looks like you're not logged in. Register to get started and to receive Tower Down Notices.

HONK & Industry Perceptions

DennisHONK

Hi all, I've been a member here for a long time under a different name, however I haven't been active on the forums in at least a few years. I am a second generation tower by trade and have over 15 years industry experience. I am also a WM 4/5. I've recently started working for HONK as a manager on the Network Operations Team. One of my goals is to help change our perception within the industry as we work on having more open communication with our service providers. I would love to hear any feedback the great members of Tow411 have regarding HONK and would love a chance to hopefully clear some misconceptions and foster some quality relationships. 

27 minutes ago, BlackAutoload said:

I think its impossible to change a 3rd parties perception in this industry.

Your company owes me $300 for one I did last month.

Please PM me with the reference number for the job and I would be happy to look into it and see why payment is delayed. We pride ourselves on being the among the fastest payers in the industry, usually credit card payment is available within 24 hours. 

What is the phone # I can call to receive payment for a tow? Tried calling back the number that called but it keeps dropping my call.

I did have an issue with a payment a few months ago, but I was able get it resolved by spending 30min on the phone with your rep. Too bad I cant charge for that...lol

ben

2 minutes ago, atowkona said:

What is the phone # I can call to receive payment for a tow? Tried calling back the number that called but it keeps dropping my call.

I did have an issue with a payment a few months ago, but I was able get it resolved by spending 30min on the phone with your rep. Too bad I cant charge for that...lol

ben

Ben,