Quantcast
Jump to content
  • Come join the TowForce community.

    Sign in to get started and to receive Tower Down Notices.

From Tow Times - Beacon Software to Host Live YouTube Dispatch Anywhere Training Tips Seminar  


TowBot
 Share

Recommended Posts

 

Youtube3-300x210.jpgWednesday, January 17th

Subject: Creating and Accepting Digital Calls

10:00 am, PST

11:00 am, MST

12:00 pm, CST

1:00 pm, EST

 

New or existing Dispatch Anywhere customers are invited to join a live online seminar with Matt Tortorici, Beacon Software Training Manager.

This dispatch training will cover how to create calls, how to accept digital calls and how to dispatch them to drivers. The seminar will also focus on impounding and releasing vehicles.

For customers who can’t log in for the live seminar, Beacon will make it available on their YouTube Channel.

 

Click Here to Join Training Seminar

Click Here for viewing anytime.

 

Look for more “live” training seminars in the future or email Matt mtortorici@beaconsoftco.com if you have a subject you think would be helpful.

 

The post Beacon Software to Host Live YouTube Dispatch Anywhere Training Tips Seminar   appeared first on Tow Times Magazine.

D8GpYDfS9-o

View the full article On TowTimes.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...
Please Sign In or Sign Up