Quantcast
  • Join the TowForce community.

It looks like you're not logged in. Register to get started and to receive Tower Down Notices.

Hello! New to the industry, BC Canada

Hey everyone, I'm just starting out in the industry as a dispatcher
I'm in Vancouver, BC, Canada

My first sit in day is on Monday, June 10th; so I figured I'd start looking into some forums so I can be familiar and as best prepared as possible.

If anyone has any tips or sources/guides to what information I should know; what helps make the drivers jobs easier, e.g. specialty towing such as towing dump trucks and detaching axles, teslas being heavy and needing dollies, software tips (Dispatch Anywhere) etc. I would be very much appreciative;
though I will be looking on my own, y'all aint my search engine and I appreciate your time!

Cheers and hope everyone's having a great and safe day.