Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

From TowTimes.com - WTRAA Scholarship Committee Announces 2019 WTRAA Scholarship Recipients

Recommended Posts

The Women of the Towing & Recovery Association of America (WTRAA) is an auxiliary organization for the Towing & Recovery Association of American (TRAA).  Since 1990, under the TRAA Education Foundation, the WTRAA Scholarship Fund Committee has awarded scholarships to students affiliated with the towing and recovery industry.

The WTRAA Scholarship Committee has announced and congratulates the following 2019 WTRAA Scholarship recipients:

Ethan Gutzmer, John Hawkins II Award, $1,500 — University of Wisconsin-Platteville

John Nelson, Jr., Ann Malcolm Award, $2,500 — New York University

Rachelle Marshall, $800 — University of Central Florida

Julia Rose Tantare, $1,500 — Seattle University

Shaianne Turner, $1,000 — Limestone College

For individuals interested in applying in 2020, look for the WTRAA Scholarship Application to run in the Spring edition of the TRAA – Towing & Recovery Association of America’s news publication.

The WTRAA Scholarship Committee members are Geri Roskopf, chair, Katie Gratzianna, Kaileigh Kupchin and Jessica Kuntz, advisor.


View the full article and more on TowTimes.com

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Welcome to TowForce.net

    Wanting to join the rest of our members?

    Feel free to sign up today.

  • Create New...