Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

TRAA Award Ceremony held in Florida "2019"

Recommended Posts

TRAA’s Award Ceremony was held during the Annual General Membership Meeting this year in Florida.


Congratulations to this year’s award recipients: Jame Jennings,, Steve Palmer, Brian J. Riker, Gay Rochester, Geri Roskopf, John Borowski, Byron Harris, Kyle Herring, and Lee Roberts!


TRAA sent a Thank You to each for their time and talents moving the industry forward.




Note: Many of these industry professionals are members of Towing Information Network.

If anyone has an image taken of this award recipients at the event please add them

or send them to the TowForce Administrator. Thanks

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Welcome to TowForce.net

    Wanting to join the rest of our members?

    Feel free to sign up today.

  • Create New...