Quantcast

Question

Im still pretty new to towing been doing it for about a year but still not use whats the best stuff to bring on me/wear

Right now I wear a reflective pants cover and a safety vest

I bring on me a light some pens and a knife 

Just wondering what is "the best" or most efficient set of equipment to bring and what you guys wear to the job as I was looking into something like this (https://www.truckntow.com/safety-apparel/jackets-rain-gear/class-3-speed-collection-premium-cold-weather-coverall.html) but not sure if its really worth it 

I live in the Upper East Coast FYI 

8 answers to this question