Quantcast
  • Join the TowForce community.

It looks like you're not logged in. Register to get started and to receive Tower Down Notices.

Canadian Members "Joined in 2008"

TowZone

Cooter64 tubegreen.gif "Hellow from Alberta"

Just a hello from Sunny Sundre Ab Canada. New to this site, lots of looking and new info. I am the owner operator of a small towing co. 2 Heavy wreckers, 1 tandem carrier and 1 new carrier just purchased from Mick at Worldwide thanks to this site. Anyways hello and now i can start posting. Jeff

Merit 1 "Hello from Saskatchewan"

Hello tow 411. I am new to the towing business, and have found this site a great place to learn. I recently started a new heavy towing company in Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada. For equipment I have a new century 9055, and a landoll on order.
Colin McMillan
Merit Towing

EdwardsTowing "Hey"

Hey, just wanted to introduce my self.
My name is Kevin I am in the process of taken my fathers business over as he wants to retire after doing towing and recovery for 35 years now our business name is Edwards Towing and Recovery we are based out of Huntsville Ontario Canada.
I do all the light towing now and am working on getting my AZ so I can do the heavy towing also well.
I am always looking to add to my tool box I think this site is great for that lots of great people here with lots of great ideas I love the pics and the movies on here hopefully I will be able to add some of ours.
Kevin Edwards
Wreck Master 071284
phone #705-789-6384

Pete "Hello from Ontario Canada"
My family own Pete's Towing in St Thomas Ontario Canada. Right now we do light and medium duty towing, but are getting into heavy towing and recovery. We also own a fabrication shop so we are going to build our own truck. I hope to learn from the wealth of knowledge in this forum. Thanks to all.

rbtowing "Hello from Cranbrook BC Canada"

just new to this site little nerves on how to get going on this site...............................Rob