Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

The Indianapolis 500

Recommended Posts

This data and photograph was obtained from Indycar.com.


05/27/2018- Race 06 of 17- The 102nd Running of The Indianapolis 500- @ 11:00am- on ABC- @ Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Indianapolis, IN.

WINNER- Will Power- #12 Roger Penske owned Verizon Chevrolet.

This data was obtained from Indy.com.


Starting Lineup- This data was obtained from bleacherreport.com.


Starting Grid

Row 1: Ed Carpenter, Simon Pagenaud, Will Power

Row 2: Josef Newgarden, Sebastian Bourdais, Spencer Pigot

Row 3: Danica Patrick, Helio Castroneves, Scott Dixon

Row 4: Tony Kanaan, Matheus Leist, Marco Andretti 

Row 5: Zachary Claman DeMelo, Ryan Hunter-Reay, Charlie Kimball

Row 6: Takuma Sato, Kyle Kaiser, Robert Wickens

Row 7: James Davison, Max Chilton, Carlos Munoz

Row 8: Gabby Chaves, Stefan Wilson, Sage Karam

Row 9: Zach Veach, Oriol Servia, JR Hildebrand

Row 10: Jay Howard, Ed Jones, Graham Rahal 

Row 11: Jack Harvey, Alexander Rossi, Conor Daly 






Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Welcome to TowForce.net

    Wanting to join the rest of our members?

    Feel free to sign up today.

  • Create New...